Locations

  • Mumbai
  • Kolkata
  • Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Delhi
  • Surat
  • Tirupur
  • Ulhasnagar

Mumbai

Address:

Head Office

Ginza Industries Limited

CIN- U17297WB1986PLC040991

A-501/502, Lotus Corporate Park
Off Western Express Highway
Goregaon East
Mumbai – 400 063
INDIA

+91-22-40659600
+91-22-40659650
reception.mumbai@ginzalimited.com

Contact Person:

Manoj Bothra

General Manager - Sales


+91 93237 12723

manoj.bothra@ginzalimited.com

Rakesh Jain

+91 93706 72000

Xavier

+91 93228 14411

Kolkata

Address:

Registered office

Kolkata

11, Clive Row
4th Floor, Room No. 1A/A
Kolkata - 700 001
INDIA


kolkata@ginzalimited.com

Contact Person:

Mahendra Pugalia

+91 93312 31250

Rakesh Banthia

+91 93312 31249

Ahmedabad

Address:

Ahmedabad:

909, P. B. Parekh Tower
9th Floor, Kankaria
Opp. Vanijyabhavan
Diwan Ballubhai Road
Ahmedabad – 380 022
INDIA

ahmedabad@ginzalimited.com

Contact Person:

Shreyansh Sethia

+91 93761 68081

Bangalore

Address:

Bangalore:

#22, 1st Floor,
12th Main Road Jayanagar 4th Block,
Near Sub Registrar Office,
Bangalore – 560011
INDIA

bangalore@ginzalimited.com

Contact Person:

Kamal Nahata

+91 93412 89111

Delhi

Address:

Delhi:

4194, Gali Ahiran
2nd Floor, Pahari Dhiraj
Sadar Bazar
Delhi - 110 006
INDIA

delhi@ginzalimited.com

Contact Person:

Vinay Chhajer

+91 93126 93719

Surat

Address:

Surat:

Plot No A-15/16/17
Sardar Patel Road No. 2
Udyog Nagar
Udhna
Surat – 394 210
INDIA


surat@ginzalimited.com

Contact Person:

Kirti Yadav - Sales Manager

+91 93273 98267

kirti.yadav@ginzalimited.com

Pradeep Bothra - Sales Manager

+91 93745 02941

pradeep.bothra@ginzalimited.com

Rajnikant Chaudhary - HR Manager

+91 78780 04779

Office Number

+91 78785 65862/78785 35670

Tirupur

Address:

Tirupur:

Duraisamypuram, 2nd Street
Nr. Wellknown Syndicate
Tirupur – 641 602
INDIA

tirupur@ginzalimited.com

Contact Person:

K. Anandakumar

+91 98941 10173

Ulhasnagar

Address:

Ulhasnagar:

Shop No.1/2, Manas Complex
Opp. Mahalaxmi Market
Sant Chelaram Road
Ulhasnagar – 421 002
INDIA

ulhasnagar@ginzalimited.com

Contact Person:

Navratan Pugalia

+91 93701 05218

Get In Touch

Subject  
Name  
Email  
Phone  
Message